2019-2020 SEASON

Night of the Living Major

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

9:50 am Matinee

7:00 pm Evening Curtain

Tickets can be purchased at the school store during school hours. Contact 716-816-4220 for ticket information.

Tickets:

$3 - Students & Senior Citizens

$6 - Adults

Matilda the Musical

Middle School Musical Production on the Main Stage

Thursday, November 21

9:50 AM Matinee

Friday, November 22

9:50 AM Matinee - SOLD OUT

7:00 PM Evening Curtain

Saturday, November 23

2:00 PM Matinee

Mid-Summer Nights Dream

High School Production in the Black Box

Wednesday, December 18

9:50 AM Matinee

7:00 PM Evening Curtain

Thursday, December 19

9:50 AM Matinee

7:00 PM Evening Curtain

Friday, December 20

6:00 PM Evening Curtain

Black History Presentation

a celebration of African-American Writers

All-School Main Stage Production

Thursday, February 6

9:50 AM Matinee

7:00 PM Evening Curtain

In The Heights

High School Production on the Main Stage

Wednesday, March 18

9:50 AM Matinee

Thursday, March 19

9:50 AM Matinee

6:00 PM Art Show; 7:00 PM Evening Curtain

Friday, March 20

7:00 PM Evening Curtain

Saturday, March 21

2:00 PM Matinee

Double- Bill

Middle School Production in the Black Box

Tuesday, April 7

9:50 AM Matinee

7:00 PM Evening Curtain

Wednesday, April 8

9:50 AM Matinee

7:00 PM Evening Curtain

PERCEPTIONS Multi-Media Production

High School Interactive Presentation in the Black Box

Friday, May 8

6:00 PM Art Show in the Gallery

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Drop-In Hours 

             CONTACT US

PS 192 Buffalo Academy for Visual and Performing Arts 
450 Masten Ave., Buffalo 14209 
Get Driving Directions 
Grades: 5-12 • Hours: 7:50-2:44
Principal: Jody Covington 
716.816.4220 

 

Affiliations: